» » Jimmy Ponder - All Things Beautiful

Jimmy Ponder - All Things Beautiful mp3 album

Jimmy Ponder - All Things Beautiful mp3 album
Performer: Jimmy Ponder
Title: All Things Beautiful
Released: 1978
Country: Japan
Style: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk
Genre: Jazz
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 445
MP3 size: 1264 mb
FLAC size: 1534 mb

All Things Beautiful. By: Jimmy Ponder ( 1978, Jazz ) Download album. More albums from Jimmy Ponder: Mean Streets – No Bridges by Jimmy Ponder. Jump by Jimmy Ponder. While My Guitar Gently Weeps by Jimmy Ponder. Illusions by Jimmy Ponder. White Room by Jimmy Ponder. View all albums . All Things Beautiful.

Jimmy Ponder - Seven Minds, 04:49, . MB download mp3 full version here. All Things Beautiful: Best 2 songs. Jimmy Ponder - Chasing That Face 05:41. Jimmy Ponder - A Clue 03:36. Album: All Things Beautiful. Jimmy Ponder: best 2 tracks. Jimmy Ponder - Chasing That Face All Things Beautiful, 1978 05:41. Jimmy Ponder - A Clue All Things Beautiful, 1978 03:36. Artist: Jimmy Ponder.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Come On Down is an album by guitarist Jimmy Ponder that was released by Muse in 1991. All compositions by Jimmy Ponder except where noted. Ebb Tide" (Robert Maxwell, Carl Sigman) – 3:22. Secret Love" (Sammy Fain, Paul Francis Webster) – 5:33. Barbara" (Horace Silver) – 6:32. Come on Down" – 10:10. A Subtle One" (Stanley Turrentine) – 5:59. A Tribute to a Rose" – 2:16. Fats" (Dennis Alston) – 4:58. Jimmy Ponder – guitar

All Things Bright and Beautiful (album). All Things Bright and Beautiful is the third studio album by the American electronica project Owl City. It was released on June 14, 2011, by Universal Republic Records.

On this album, Ponder shows he is equally facile with romantic, soulful material, like "You Are too Beautiful," where he is backed by ace pianist Benny Green, and on the Duke Ellington classic "Solitude," where Big John Patton's organ and Bill Saxton's flute take the lead. Ponder defines his affinity to swing on, of all pieces, "Softly as a Morning Sunrise" with Mark Soskin's hot piano going head to head with Ponder's guitar. There's also an extended drum solo by Roger Humphrey on this track.

Jimmy Ponder - Seven Minds 04:51. Jimmy Ponder - Chasing That Face 05:40. Jimmy Ponder - Blues Bag 04:05. All Things Beautiful - Jimmy Ponder. B. Baker Chocolate Co. - Eddie Daniels, Jimmy McGriff, Jimmy Ponder, Jon Faddis, Lonnie Smith, Marvin Stamm. Tailgunner - Eddie Daniels, Jimmy Maelen, Jimmy McGriff, Jimmy Ponder, Marvin Stamm, Randy Brecker.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Clue
Composed By – Scaggs*
A2 Turn
Composed By – Watson*, Wolinski*
A3 Love Will Find A Way
Composed By – Baker*, Quinn*
A4 Chasing That Face
Composed By – Baker*, Quinn*
B1 Love Me Right
Composed By – Baker*, Quinn*
B2 Sometimes When We Touch
Composed By – Mann*, Hill*Strings – Frederick Buldrini, Gene Orloff, Gerald Tarack, Jonathan Abramowitz, Joseph Malignaggi, Kermit Moore, Louann Montesi, Marvin Morgenstern, Matthew Raimondi, Paul Gershman, Sanford Allen, Yoko Matsuo
B3 A Trip To The Stars
Composed By – Baker*, Quinn*Trombone [Solo] – Urbie Green

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – T.K. Productions, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – T.K. Productions, Inc.
  • Distributed By – T.K. Productions, Inc.
  • Published By – Boz Scaggs Music
  • Published By – American Broadcasting Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Alotagoodmusic Inc.
  • Published By – ATV Music
  • Published By – Mann And Weil Songs, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Brad Baker
  • Backing Vocals – Diva Gray (tracks: A1, A2), Gordon Grody (tracks: A1, A2), Gwen Guthrie (tracks: A1, A2), Jocelyn Brown (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Bass – Neil Jason
  • Design – Katharine Smith, Bob Heimall*
  • Drums – Jimmy Young, Richard Crooks
  • Engineer – Bob Clearmountain, Don Berman
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ray Willard*
  • Guitar – Bob Rose, Jeff Mironov, Lance Quinn
  • Guitar [Solo] – Jimmy Ponder
  • Keyboards – Pat Rebillot, Rob Mounsey
  • Percussion – Jimmy Maelen
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – John Barrett
  • Photography By [Cover] – Pete Turner
  • Producer – Sonny Lester
  • Saxophone – David Tofani*, Eddie Daniels
  • Supervised By [Musical] – Lance Quinn
  • Trombone – Barry Rogers
  • Trumpet – Jon Faddis, Marvin Stamm


The catalog# is printed as "LRC 9322" on the cover but as "LRC-9322" on the labels.

A1: Boz Scaggs Music
A2: American Broadcasting Music Inc.
A3: Alotagoodmusic Inc.
A4: ATV Music/Man & Veil Songs
B1: Alotagoodmusic Inc.
B2: Alotagoodmusic Inc.
B3: Alotagoodmusic Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): LRC-9322-A-PRC-1-1-1 PRC STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): LRC-9322-B-PRC-1-1-1 PRC STERLING

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCD-18730 Jimmy Ponder All Things Beautiful ‎(CD, Album, RE) P-Vine Records, Groove Merchant PCD-18730 Japan 2013
LRC 9322 Jimmy Ponder All Things Beautiful ‎(LP, Album) Lester Radio Corporation LRC 9322 US 1978
9322, LRC 9322 Jimmy Ponder All Things Beautiful ‎(LP, Album, RE) Lester Radio Corporation, Lester Radio Corporation 9322, LRC 9322 US 1978
PTK 92044 Jimmy Ponder All Things Beautiful ‎(LP, Album) T.K. Records PTK 92044 Canada 1978
LRC-9322 Jimmy Ponder All Things Beautiful ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Lester Radio Corporation LRC-9322 US 1978
© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only